Weekly Recap: I haven’t forgotten about you!

by loveandothercrap

I realize I haven’t updated lately. I have a good reason for that. Any spare time that I have had this week has been wasted on playing a video game. My friend got me into it. Blame her!

In all honesty though, I haven’t had much to say. I lead a rather boring life; there’s only so many times I can write about going to the store or taking my kid to school. (Though, he has been on Spring Break this week. Been a verrrry long week.)

Here’s a short recap from this week (besides playing video games.)

– Cleaning. So much house cleaning. Trying to organize my life. Got new lamps!

– Boy Child lost two teeth! Which means he is currently missing three teeth. Two of them happen to be the front teeth.

– Girl Child feels she doesn’t need to go to bed at a proper time anymore. She takes super late naps these days, forcing me to stay up with her later in the night.

– Boy Child and Girl Child went to some event at the library with their Grandma where they brought in different learning stations. Their favorite activity was to wear the hard helmets. (Pictures below!)

1975066_666004623455773_2031876855_n

